Events

Thursday, August 18, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
The Eller College is partnering with the College of Engineering to take the Eller Experience on the road!
Friday, September 9, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Please join us to celebrate research at the Eller College of Management. Friday, September 9, 2016

2:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Friday, September 16, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:00am

Career Immersion Day for Marketing and Management students in the first semester of upperdivision coursework.

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
The Eller College is taking the Eller Experience on the road!
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Brian Wong will give a talk and sign books at a special appearance Oct. 12 
Friday, October 21, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, October 29, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
The Eller College is taking the Eller Experience on the road!
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, November 18, 2016 - 6:00pm

Eller Celebrates International Education Week with a photo contest, fun prizes, international trivia and much more!! 

Pages